Poor unfortunate souls…

Ty Akira ❤

The SL Chatterbox

Growing up, I was your basic Disney Princess loving kid.

Aladdin was by far my favorite of them, wanting to be Jasmine was a lifetime goal for me.

My second favorite was Little Mermaid, and Eric was the cutest Prince there was!

I wanted to be a mermaid, I wanted to spend all my time in the water (probably why I would spend literal HOURS in the tub).

Enchantment’s new round starts today, and their theme this round is The Little Mermaid, non Disney version.

The original story was darker, and didn’t end in a happy let’s get married and have a kid, make a sequel way.

If you want to know how it ends, you should go pick up the book and read it, it’s a great story.

Enchantment SL logoAnyway, Lumae is participating in this round of Enchanment, offering up several new skins as their items, and in a gorgeous…

Ver la entrada original 369 palabras más

Responder

