Now We Are Free (835)

Thank you bella ❤

Susanne´s Ideas

I am happy to meet Kynne today for a shooting, she is a great blogger and I love her pictures. We use the same outfit from ALEGRIA….look. In the morning I visit Kustom9 to play the gacha for the new Genesis Mesh Head Julia. I spend much Linden and got a rare Head. Its a really nice one, but two points are bad, you cant use other skins for Genesis, its apply only at the ears….lol. And the other minus – the head have no hairbase. Ok, my hair now dont need a base…but others?
Please click the picture to enlarge!
To The Sands
What I wear:
  • Shape: My own
  • Body:*!* EVE – Slim V8.4 and HUD-EVE V8.4 Vanda @ *!* EVE-Shop
  • Head: Genesis Lab. – Head Julia 2.0 all Emotions RARE new-icon @ Kustom9
  • Skin at body:DS´ELLES –  Applier Skin Yony Neva  @ DS´ELLES
  • Eyes: from the Head
  • Lashes: Pulse –…

Ver la entrada original 133 palabras más

Responder

