# 259 ~ 2.nd of Fantasy Faire

Thank you Milla ❤

millacrumb

2a aladin

I get so much cool Stuff for all Fantasy lovers and i found a beautiful Sim to Explore and make Pics so much to see [here]…so much to wear
to found a special new Fantasy Milla …
but i am every time an Elv and wear my Mandala Elv Ears
here i wear Alegrias *Dragenborn Jewellry*
you only geton the Fantasy Faire
I combine it with my Clothes of
*Les Encantades*Aina Silver waves with Belt and Tiara
it was a Rare Gatcha
On my Head .:EMO-tions:. Balloch Hair (without Horns you get with it in Pack)
My MakeUp is made by !SilkenMoon Gold Desire
and my Shiny Gold Boots are also Alegrias Minerva for Fantasy Faire
hope you like it ❤

fb1

Ver la entrada original

Responder

