Grabbing a pet

Hi Darthline, thanks!!! 😉

It's a mans world( when the women let us have it)

The Pet.

Yes..its that time!. The secret affair is still going strong with two days left to get your things.
I put together another outfit and scene and hope you like it. Rhenu had went  and  gotten the TRIIN ruins from project limited and plopped them down for me.
Such an amazing little landscape item, if ya didn’t know TRIIN..well ya should. He has done a lot in world and rarely offers anything for sale its mainly custom work so make sure ya get this while you can.
I also made a trip to [HL] and the first thing  I saw was a gacha with Dragon pups, you know  I had to pull that a few times!..cute little things they are and very well done. Then I headed for what I had came for which was the Skeleton ghosts..another well made product…God I love this place.
OK..on to the clothing. The Fallen has released…

Ver la entrada original 223 palabras más

Responder

